Flu Shot Clinics

Mille Lacs Health System will be holding flu shot clinics in the month of October. Appointments are recommended for efficiency, but walk-ins are also welcome. Call 320-532-3154 to schedule.

9 a.m.- 4:30 p.m. (unless otherwise noted)
Onamia:
Mon., Oct. 3
Fri., Oct. 14
Tues., Oct. 18
Fri., Oct. 28

Isle:
Wed., Oct. 5
Mon., Oct. 10
Fri., Oct. 21
Mon., Oct. 24

Garrison:
Tues., Oct. 4 (1-4:30)
Thurs., Oct. 20 (9-11:45)

Hillman:
Tues., Oct. 4 (9-11:45)
Thurs., Oct. 20 (1-4:30)